EDU 505

Last day of week 7.  One more week to go.  Boy, have I learned a TON of stuff!  This class has changed my perspective on so many things, and I am learning to incorporate some of them into my math classroom.  My view on technology in the classroom has changed dramatically.  I was vehemently against it, but I see the advantages of using it in my classroom now.  🙂  I’ve learned about doceri, and Adobe Captivate.  I’ve incorporated interactive games into my BB Learn platform.  I’m thinking up new group games and having them present more.  I am LOVING this experience so much I can’t stand it.  🙂  It took me a long time to find this path, but I’m so lucky that all my experiences have led me to this.  Peace.

Posted on October 13, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

