Learning to Learn – Week 3

Today marks week 3 of my first EDU course at Post.  Speaking of “learning” …. I, myself,  am learning quite a bit about lots of things!  I have not been in graduate school since 2008, and I had forgotten how much work it could be.  However, it has been such a great ride so far!  I cannot wait to see what the last 5 weeks hold in store for all of us.

I am currently working on trying new methods of teaching math in my classroom.  My colleague, Dr. Rachel Schwell (schwellrac@ccsu.edu) has taught the Moore Method in her classroom for numerous semesters.  Check it out below!

Posted on September 13, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

